Another start at SBU

The Fall semester started at Southwest Baptist University, and so did I. I’m teaching two sections of Introduction to Spiritual Formation and have about 35 or so students in each class. Having navigated through the syllabus presentation and a second class meeting, I am hopeful the next few months in the classroom are good ones. For me and the students.

I’m driving over on Tuesday and Thursday mornings after dropping Cally, Lucy, and Matt off at school. Yes, for the first time, they are all going to the same place. It is taking some getting used to. Anyway, I appreciate the church being supportive of this opportunity and hope to keep up with the pace of everything.

One thought on “Another start at SBU

Leave a Reply

